For more information, see Uploading a Model Artifact.
The unique identifier for the project.
A unique identifier for the model.
If True, published events will also be deleted.
If True, prediction data will also be deleted.
Note that by default, published events are not deleted. This means if you delete a model and recreate it with the same model ID, your old events will still be available. To delete the old events, ensure that delete_prod is set to True.
PROJECT_ID = 'example_project' MODEL_ID = 'example_model' client.delete_model( project_id=PROJECT_ID, model_id=MODEL_ID, delete_prod=True )